按您的方式,学习语言

Verbling前所未有的互动平台让老师和学生能够比面对面的课堂教学更为深入。向下滚动,了解如何使用Verbling视频、协作式工作间和预约工具来个性化地设置您的语言课程。

连接毫不费力。

Verbling视频是一个综合性高清平台,它让您与老师的连接变得超级容易。您不需要手忙脚乱地同时使用多个外部应用程序来实现聊天、通话或屏幕共享等功能——到上课时间时,只需登录,然后开始上课,就是这么简单!

更好的协作方式。

实时协作!上课期间,您和老师可以使用工作间来上传诸如课程计划、作业、图片、笔记、活页练习及单词卡等文件,一起查看并编辑这些文件。

不限时间,不限地点。

跟Verbling值得信赖的老师学习语言,不受学习时间、地点、方式的限制。使用我们平台的日历和预约工具来协调、管理您的上课时间。电子邮件通知和提醒会帮助您组织好一切,并按时上课,这样您不会错过任何事。

查看我们的移动应用程序

单词卡,复习,重复。

Verbling单词卡是一个有趣的单词学习互动工具。您的老师会创建单词卡,您可以使用这些单词卡来复习单词。您与单词卡的互动越多,它们就会变得越“聪明”,会根据您对单词的难易划分而更频繁或更少地显示单词。

让一切井然有序。

Verbling控制面板是一个宝库,在这里您能找到您需要的所有资料和工具。您可以用它来复习单词卡上的词汇、管理作业、查看课程安排、预约新课程以及获取您或您老师创建的任何笔记或文件等。

找到您理想的老师

现在就开始!下面这些都是Verbling优秀的老师,您可以跟他们学习语言。

Profile Picture
Petr
俄语, $15.99-16.99
Profile Picture
Ekaterina
俄语, $22.99-24.99
Profile Picture
Lewis
英语, $18.50-19.50
Profile Picture
Lorena
西班牙语, $23.00-25.00

Learn a language, your way.

Verbling’s unparalleled interactive platform lets students and teachers go deeper than face-to-face. Scroll to learn more about how to fully customize your language lessons using Verbling Video, collaborative workspace, and scheduling tools.

Effortless connection.

Verbling Video is an integrated HD platform that makes it super easy to connect with your teacher. You don't have to juggle external applications for chats, calls, or screenshares – when it’s time for your lesson, just log in and begin.

A better way to work together.

Collaborate in real time! During your lesson you and your teacher can use Workspace to upload, review, and work together on documents like lesson plans, assignments, images, notes, worksheets, and vocab flashcards.

Wherever, whenever.

There are no limits to when, where, and how you learn a language from one of Verbling's trusted instructors. Just use our in-platform calendars and scheduling tools to coordinate and manage your lesson times. Email notifications and reminders will help keep you organized and on time, so you won't miss a thing.

View Our Mobile Apps

Flash, review, repeat.

Verbling Flashcards are a fun, interactive tool for learning new vocab words. Your teacher will create cards that you can use between lessons to drill and review. The deck of cards gets “smarter” the more you interact with it, showing words more or less frequently depending upon how easy they are for you to remember.

Stay organized.

The Verbling Dashboard is your all-inclusive trove of materials and tools. Use it between lessons to refresh and review your vocab flash cards, manage homework, view your lesson schedule, schedule new lessons, and access any notes or documents created by you or your teacher.

Find Your Dream Teacher

To get started, here's a few of the many great teachers you can learn from on Verbling.

Profile Picture
Petr
Russian, $15.99-16.99
Profile Picture
Ekaterina
Russian, $22.99-24.99
Profile Picture
Lorena
Spanish, $23.00-25.00
Profile Picture
Victoria
Russian, $14.99-16.99