I have noticed that some past completed or needing rescheduling lessons are showing up as ... in the future, but still written as completed!
An example: I completed lessons with 2 students and these lessons appear as having taken place ..; in 5 days! And this on the phone app as well as on the web page from my PC. Strange.
Anyone else gets this?