0
Profile Picture

rejoining a lesson

15 days ago
Hello,

Yesterday I duplicated my lesson window to find past canvases in the previous lesson. I then clicked "Leave" in the second lesson window, and the first/original lesson/window also ended, with the following appearing: "this lesson has ended, you cannot rejoin the lesson". That was 2 minutes in the lesson, I was stressed. Also I have used 2 windows of the same lesson for maybe a minute or two in the past (I think) and this never happened.

I definitely will not do this again. But besides me doing something possibly silly, is there any way as the teacher to join the lesson again after you have clicked "leave"? there was no way to have that lesson at all, it is not possible for the student or me to book another lesson immediately or in 10 minutes...

Any idea, thank you.